MarketView - Accountants, Consultants & Tax Professionals

This MarketView details accountants, consultants & tax organisations who work on ART, catastrophe bond, reinsurance or weather risk deals. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
Albourne Partners Ltd
Michael Hamer Partner, Senior Analyst Bermuda m.hamer@albourne.com
Tel: +14412938470
Deloitte
Liz Cunningham Partner Bermuda liz.cunningham@deloitte.bm
Tel: 441 299 1323
DetaILS Management Ltd
Michael Jardine Director of Operations Hamilton, Bermuda mike@details.bm
Tel: 441 297 6000
EY
Pete Cangany Senior Partner and Insurance Sector Leader Bermuda peter.cangany@ey.com
Tel: 212 773 4812
Craig Redcliffe Partner, Insurance - specializing in Insurance-Linked Assets Bermuda craig.redcliffe@bm.ey.com
Tel: 441 294 5348
Belaid Jheengoor Executive Director, Financial Services Bermuda belaid.jheengoor@bm.ey.com
Tel: 441 294 5474
Chris Maiato Principal and Advisory Leader, Advisory Services Bermuda chris.maiato@bm.ey.com
Tel: 441 294 5346
Andy Smith Executive Director, Advisory Services Bermuda Andy.smith@bm.ey.com
Tel: 441 294 5617
David Lister Senior Manager, Actuarial Bermuda david.lister@bm.ey.com
Tel: 441 294 5378
Bill Bailey Partner, Tax Bermuda bill.bailey@bm.ey.com
Tel: 441 294 5648
Roy Bailey Restructuring Leader Bermuda roy.bailey@bm.ey.com
Tel: 441 294 5611
FinanzTrainer.com Risk Management Training & Consulting
Hans Esser Weather Derivatives Consultant Germany WD@FinanzTrainer.com
Tel: +49 2182 829982
KPMG in Bermuda
Jason Carne Partner and Head of ILS Team Bermuda jasoncarne@kpmg.bm
Tel: +1 441 294 2607
Richard Lightowler Lead Partner, Insurance Bermuda richardlightowler@kpmg.bm
Tel: +1 441 294 2608
Adam Smith Senior Manager, ILS Specialist Bermuda adamsmith@kpmg.bm
Tel: +1 441 294 2683
Catherine Sheridan Moore Lead Partner, Tax Bermuda catherinesheridanmoore@kpmg.bm
Tel: +1 441 294 2606
Craig Bridgewater Lead Partner, Investment & Banking Bermuda craigbridgewater@kpmg.bm
Tel: +1 441 294 2647
KPMG in the Cayman Islands
Sarah Cowell Partner and Head of ILS and Structured Finance Cayman Islands sarahcowell@kpmg.ky
Tel: 1 345 914 4379
John Ferrari Partner and Head of Insurance Cayman Islands jferrari@kpmg.ky
Tel: 1 345 914 4316
Kevin Lloyd Manager Partner Cayman Islands kevinlloyd@kpmg.ky
Tel: 1 345 914 4345
Andrew Stepaniuk Partner and Head of Alternative Investments Cayman Islands astepaniuk@kpmg.ky
Tel: 1 345 914 4315
David Watt Director, Insurance Cayman Islands davidwatt@kpmg.ky
Tel: 1 345 914 4451
Lane Financial LLC
Roger Beckwith Vice President Chicago rbeckwith@lanefinancialllc.com
Morton Lane President Chicago mlane@lanefinancialllc.com
Mazars
Michael Tuohy Director Dublin, Ireland mtuohy@mazars.ie
Tel: +353 1 449 6433
Mercer
Ryan Bisch Senior Manager Researcher Sydney, Australia ryan.bisch@mercer.com
Navigation Advisors LLC
Alex Krutov President New York alex.krutov@navigationadvisors.com
Tel: +1 646 361 3255
PwC Bermuda
Arthur Wightman Partner, Reinsurance & Alternative Risk Transfer Bermuda arthur.wightman@bm.pwc.com
Tel: +1 (441) 299 7127
Scott Watson-Brown Partner, Alternative Investments and Funds Bermuda scott.watson-brown@bm.pwc.com
Tel: +1 (441) 299 7156
Rick Irvine Partner, Taxation Bermuda richard.e.irvine@bm.pwc.com
Tel: +1 (441) 299 7136
Tim Landick Director, Actuarial Bermuda timothy.landick@bm.pwc.com
Tel: +1 (441) 299 7110
Garth Calow Partner, Transactions and Restructuring Bermuda garth.calow@bm.pwc.com
Tel: +1 (441) 299 7105
Matthew Britten Director, Consulting (Reinsurance and Asset Management) Bermuda m.britten@bm.pwc.com
Tel: +1 (441) 299 7265
David Gibbons Director, Reinsurance & Alternative Risk Transfer Bermuda david.gibbons@bm.pwc.com
Tel: +1 (441) 299 7191
RISConsulting Group
Derrell Hendrix CEO Boston dhendrix@risconsulting.com
Towers Watson
Matthew Ball Director, Actuarial Bermuda matthew.ball@towerswatson.com
Tel: +1 441 279 6706
Trident Risk Strategies, LLC
Jeffrey Post Managing Director Los Angeles, California jpost@tridentStrategy.com
Tel: 310 341 2307













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets