SPRV and SPV Administration Services - MarketView

This MarketView details companies who offer services to help domicile, set up and administrate Special Purpose Reinsurance Vehicles (SPRV) and Special Purpose Vehicles (SPV) in domiciles such as Bermuda and the Cayman Islands. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
Aon Insurance Managers & White Rock
Steve Britton Managing Director, ILS Bermuda steve.britton@aon.com
Tel: +1 441 299 8744
Mark Elliott Director, ILS Bermuda mark.elliott8@aon.co.gg
Tel: +44 7911 766925
Appleby Management (Bermuda) Ltd
Carol Feathers Managing Director Bermuda cfeathers@applebyglobal.com
Tel: +14412983580
Artex Risk Solutions
Artex is a leader in the delivery of full-service support for all ILS transactions, including Segregated Account Transformers; Catastrophe Bonds; XXX & AXXX Transactions and Side-Cars. Our reputation is founded upon over 15 years of exceptional service delivery and a proactive management approach. With the largest team in the ILS management sector, Artex has administered ILS structures through numerous market cycles and industry-changing events. Artex’s expertise spans all stages of the transaction, from pre-incorporation processes through to the on-going management of each ILS structure. We also provide investors with access to the collateralized reinsurance market through our three offshore cell structures. At Artex, our goal is to facilitate greater efficiency and cost-effectiveness throughout, while enabling the flexibility to respond quickly to an evolving and dynamic market.
Scott Cobon Client Service Director – ILS Bermuda scott.cobon@artexrisk.bm
Tel: +1.441.248.6833
Paul Eaton Business Development Director, International Guernsey paul.eaton@artexrisk.gg
Tel: +44 (0)1481 737405
Justin Wallen Head of ILS – Guernsey Guernsey justin.wallen@artexrisk.gg
Tel: +44 (0)1481 750565
Rob Eastham Managing Director – Bermuda Bermuda Robert.Eastham@artexrisk.bm
Tel: +1.441.248.6811
Centaur Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited
IC Condat Head of ILS Bermuda ic.condat@centaurfs.com
Tel: +441 405 2408
Delphi Management Limited
Gary Carr Director Bermuda gary@delphi.bm
Tel: (441) 296 4298
Horseshoe Group
Andre Perez CEO Bermuda andre@horseshoe.bm
Marsh Management Services
Brendan Roche Vice President - Marsh Management Services (Dublin) Limited Dublin Brendan.Roche@Marsh.com
Tel: + 353 1 605 3000
Lawrence Bird Managing Director - Marsh IAS Management Services (Bermuda) Ltd. Bermuda Lawrence.Bird@marsh.com
Tel: + 441 297 9763
Clayton Price Managing Director - Marsh Management Services (Cayman) Ltd. Cayman Islands Clayton.Price@Marsh.com
Tel: + 354 914 5722
Wilmington Trust
Alan Geraghty Managing Director - Wilmington Trust SP Services (Dublin) Limited Dublin, Ireland AGeraghty@WilmingtonTrust.com
Tel: +353 1 6125551
Andrew Johnson Managing Director - Wilmington Trust (Cayman), Ltd. George Town, Grand Cayman AJohnson@WilmingtonTrust.com
Tel: +345 946 4091
Robert J. Perkins Vice President - Global Capital Markets Wilmington, Delaware, USA RPerkins@WilmingtonTrust.com
Tel: +1 302 636 6366













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets













Credit Suisse Insurance Linked Strategies