MarketView - Recruitment professionals dealing with the ART, catastrophe bond and weather risk markets

This MarketView details recruitment organisations who recruit candidates for the alternative risk, cat bond and insurance linked securities and weather risk management markets . To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
Alpha Search Advisory Partners, LLC
Robert Olman President New York, NY, USA robert@alphasearchadvisory.com
Tel: +1 516-626-7896
Blueport Resources Limited
David Roberts Managing Director London, UK information@blueport.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)207 816 5450
CML Recruitment (Halifax) Ltd.
Christina Allen Managing Director (Halifax) Halifax, Canada c.allen@cmlor.com
Tel: 1-902-802-0545
Carisbrook Partners
Chris Dyer Divisional Head London c.dyer@carisbrookpartners.com
Tel: 02071 839607
Cititec Associates
Ronnie Gunson Manager - Insurance London ronnie.gunson@cititec.com
Tel: +44 (0)207 608 5883
CommodityCareers.com
Puja Lakhlani Director, specialists in weather risk career opportunities Stamford, CT and Boca Raton, FL plakhlani@commoditycareers.com
Tel: 561 573 4070
Concentric Marketing and Search Associates
Philip Palmer President Fort Collins, CO phil@concentricrecruiters.com
Tel: 970-221-3609
DW Simpson Global Actuarial & Analytics Recruitment
Jill Perlstein Director - Retained Search Services Chicago jill.perlstein@dwsimpson.com
Tel: (312) 867-2300
Darwin Rhodes
Ben Whalley UK Branch Manager London, UK b.whalley@darwinrhodes.com
Tel: +44(0)207 448 8550
Elevate Executive Selection Bermuda Ltd.
Sylvia Jones Director Bermuda sylvia@elevateselection.ie
Tel: +441 296 8663
Eliot Partnership
Zoe Campbell Senior Consultant London zcampbell@eliotpartnership.com
Tel: +44 203478 0826
Emerald Group
Rob Gibson Business Manager London, UK robert.gibson@emerald-group.com
Tel: 020 7283 2520
Expertise Bermuda
Ryan Najmulski Recruiter Hamilton, Bermuda bdajobs@expertise.bm
Tel: 441-296-0336
Ezra Penland Actuarial Recruitment
Claude Penland Partner Chicago, IL, USA claude@ezrapenland.com
Tel: (800) 580-3972
Flint Hyde Ltd.
Gareth Eggle Head of Insurance London, UK gareth@flinthyde.co.uk
Tel: +44 20 7997 6753
Hanover Search Actuarial & Risk
Michael Stefan Associate Partner London michael.stefan@hanoversearch.com
Tel: +44 2072 463 566
High Finance Group
James Kitt Consultant London james@highfinancegroup.co.uk
Tel: 0044 (0)207 337 1202
Katie Bray Consultant London Katie@highfinancegroup.co.uk
Tel: 0044 (0)207 220 0171
Island Employment Partners Ltd.
Markus Defilla Director Hamilton, Bermuda markus@iep.bm
The Actuarial Recruitment Company
Andy Clark Managing Director London, UK andy@the-arc.co.uk
Tel: 00447813337891













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets