MarketView - Ratings Agencies

This MarketView details ratings agencies. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
A.M. Best
Asha Attoh-Okine Managing Senior Financial Analyst, Insurance-Linked Securities Group New Jersey Asha.Attoh-Okine@ambest.com
Tel: (908) 439-2200 x5716
Fitch Ratings
David Turner EMEA ILS, Insurance and Reinsurance Ratings London david.turner@fitchratings.com
Tel: + 44 203 530 1442
Brad Istwan Director - North American Insurance / Insurance Linked Securities Business Relationship Management Chicago brad.istwan@fitchratings.com
Tel: 312-368-3197
Moody's Investors Service
Rodrigo Araya Senior Vice President New York rodrigo.araya@moodys.com
Tel: (212) 553-1494
Standard & Poor's Ratings Services
Gary Martucci Director, Financial Services Ratings New York gary.martucci@sandp.com
Tel: (212) 438-7217
Maren Josefs Associate Director London maren.josefs@sandp.com
Tel: +44-207-176-7050













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets