MarketView - Life and Longevity Hedging, Securitization and Risk Transfer

This MarketView details companies and personnel involved in the life and longevity hedging, securitization and risk transfer markets. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
Actuarial Risk Management, a BDO Alliance Member
Corwin Zass Principal Austin, Texas czass@actrisk.com
Tel: 512-345-5200
Advantage Insurance Holdings Ltd.
Walter Keenan CEO Cayman Islands w.keenan@aih.com.ky
Tel: 345-949-1599
BNY Mellon
Wolfgang Murmann Business Development Director - Insight Investment London wolfgang.murmann@insightinvestment.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7321 1365
Deutsche Börse AG
Eva-Maria Keller Product Manager Longevity Frankfurt eva-maria.keller@deutsche-boerse.com
Tel: +49 69 211 12015
Horseshoe Group
Andre Perez CEO Bermuda andre@horseshoe.bm
Trident Risk Strategies Ltd.
Jeff Post Managing Partner (Extension Risk and Portfolio Wrap-up Cover) Grand Cayman, Cayman Island jpost@tridentstrategy.com
Tel: 01 310 704 7011













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets