MarketView - Indenture trustee, paying agent and escrow agent services

This MarketView details firms who provide indenture trustee, paying agent and escrow agent servicess for catastrophe bond and insurance-linked security transactions. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
BNY Mellon
Robert Thorson Business Development New York Robert.Thorson@bnymellon.com
Tel: 212-815-7149
Erin Courcey Managing Director New York Erin.Courcey@bnymellon.com
Tel: 212-815-7138
Nancy Neumann VP, Relationship Manager New York Nancy.Neumann@bnymellon.com
Tel: 212-298-1755
Citibank, N.A.
Douglas Tienken Director, Sales New York douglas.tienken@citi.com
Tel: (212) 816-2335
Regions Bank
Cary Jones Business Development Atlanta, GA cary.jones@Regions.com
Tel: 404-548-5129
Julz Burgess Senior Vice President Atlanta, GA julz.burgess@regions.com
US Bank Global Corporate Trust Services
Emma Hamley Vice President London, UK emma.hamley@usbank.com
Tel: 4402073302103
Wilmington Trust
Alan Geraghty Managing Director - Wilmington Trust SP Services (Dublin) Limited Dublin, Ireland AGeraghty@WilmingtonTrust.com
Tel: +353 1 6125551
Andrew Johnson Managing Director - Wilmington Trust (Cayman), Ltd. George Town, Grand Cayman AJohnson@WilmingtonTrust.com
Tel: +345 946 4091
Robert J. Perkins Vice President - Global Capital Markets Wilmington, Delaware, USA RPerkins@WilmingtonTrust.com
Tel: +1 302 636 6366













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets