MarketView - Indenture trustee, paying agent and escrow agent services

This MarketView details firms who provide indenture trustee, paying agent and escrow agent servicess for catastrophe bond and insurance-linked security transactions. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
BNY Mellon
Robert Thorson Business Development New York Robert.Thorson@bnymellon.com
Tel: 212-815-7149
Nancy Neumann VP, Relationship Manager New York Nancy.Neumann@bnymellon.com
Tel: 212-298-1755
Citibank, N.A.
Douglas Tienken Director, Sales New York douglas.tienken@citi.com
Tel: (212) 816-2335
HSBC
Helen Goonewardene VP, Business Development Bermuda helen.L.goonewardene@hsbc.bm
Tel: 441-299-5595
Ronald Desorbo VP, Business Development New York ronald.a.desorbo@us.hsbc.com
Tel: 212-525-1360
Adam Cole Business Development Officer New York adam.x.cole@us.hsbc.com
Tel: 212-525-7151
Regions Bank
Cary Jones Business Development Atlanta, GA cary.jones@Regions.com
Tel: 404-548-5129
Julz Burgess Senior Vice President Atlanta, GA julz.burgess@regions.com
US Bank Global Corporate Trust Services
Emma Hamley Vice President London, UK emma.hamley@usbank.com
Tel: 4402073302103
Wells Fargo
Erin Courcey Senior Vice President, Business Development New York erin.courcey@wellsfargo.com
Tel: 917-260-1589
John Stewart Head of Sales Charlotte john.stewart@wellsfargo.com
Tel: 704-715-8578
Michael Ramsey Vice President, Business Development New York Michael.r.ramsey@wellsfargo.com
Tel: 425-446-2852
Wilmington Trust
Robert Quinn VP, Client Development New York rgquinn@wilmingtontrust.com
Tel: 212-941-4420
Todd Winchel VP, Product Manager New York twinchel@wilmingtontrust.com
Tel: 212-941-4406
Robert Bilodeau VP, Senior Relationship Manager New York rbilodeau@wilmingtontrust.com
Tel: 212-941-4411













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets