MarketView - Fund Administration - Insurance-linked securities & catastrophe bond funds

This MarketView details companies and personnel involved in the adminstration of insurance-linked securities, catastrophe bond and risk-linked securities funds. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
BNP Paribas
Matthew Roeger Head of Product Management U.S. matt.roeger@us.bnpparibas.com
Tel: 610-491-1400
Delphi Management Limited
Gary Carr Director Bermuda gary@delphi.bm
Tel: (441) 296 4298
Equinoxe Alternative Investment Services
Rod White Director Bermuda rwhite@equinoxeais.com
Tel: +1 441 2788233
ILS Fund Services Ltd.
In November 2011, Horseshoe Group and ISIS Fund Services Ltd. formed a joint-venture, ILS Fund Services Ltd. ("ILSFS"), a Bermuda exempted company licensed as a fund administrator. ILSFS is dedicated to providing fund administration services to funds investing in insurance linked securities. ILSFS will provide all required services to administer insurance linked securities funds through its joint venture. ILSFS capitalizes on the strengths of its founders so that the Company can offer ILSFS clients a comprehensive service comprised of valuation verification and fund administration.
Brian Desmond Director Bermuda briand@ilsfunds.bm
Tel: 441-279-2080
Andre Perez Director Bermuda andrep@ilsfunds.bm
Tel: 441-279-8478
Kane LPI Solutions
Kane LPI Solutions is an independent provider of comprehensive fund administration services to the offshore and domestic hedge fund and investment fund industry. Kane LPI's fund administration team offer a bespoke multi-faceted solution to meet each ILS fund clients’ administration requirements.
Matthew Charleson Head of LPI Fund Administration Services Bermuda matthew.charleson@kane-group.com
Tel: +1 441 248 6835
Lancashire Insurance Company (UK) Limited
Martin Thomas Chairman London mthomas@altimapartners.com
Tel: 020 7968 6460
SS&C GlobeOp
As a licensed Bermuda Insurance Manager and Fund Administrator, Prime Management, a division of SS&C GlobeOp provides independent administration services to a variety of ILS structures including closed end funds listed on stock exchanges, master-feeder funds, stand-alone funds, fund of funds and side-cars that require institutional investor reporting. Prime has extensive experience working with these structures through many loss events and has developed best practices geared to the various income allocation methods and fee calculations, while providing transparent investor reporting. Prime has been servicing the specialized requirements of ILS structures, sponsors, managers and investors in the collateralized reinsurance and risk-linked investment market since 2002. Prime's ILS Team is comprised of professionals exclusively focused on the evolving requirements of the industry, with the requisite expertise and training to service the most sophisticated portfolios of risk-linked investments.
John Whiley Head of ILS Administration Services Bermuda jwhiley@sscinc.com
Tel: 441 295 0329
South Risk Partners
David Zammit Partner Malta d.zammit@south-risk.com
Tel: 003562 010 2970
Tromino Financial Services Ltd.
Fabian Schonenberg Managing Director Bermuda fschonenberg@tromino.com
Tel: Tel: +1 441 295 5588













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets