MarketView - Captive Managers and Captive Management

This MarketView details captive managers and captive management forms who work in the alternative risk transfer markets. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
Advantage Insurance Holdings Ltd.
Walter Keenan CEO Cayman Islands w.keenan@aih.com.ky
Tel: 345-949-1599
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc
Christine Mikel Director, Marketing & Promotion Global christine_mikel@artexrisk.com
Tel: 630-438-1560
Capstone Associated Services, Ltd.
Stewart Feldman CEO Houston, TX info@capstoneassociated.com
Tel: 713-800-0550
Horseshoe Group
Andre Perez CEO Bermuda andre@horseshoe.bm
Kane
Kane delivers bespoke, innovative, customer-driven captive management solutions from offices in Europe, Bermuda, Cayman and the Middle East. The company aims to reduce reliance on standard insurance and reinsurance products by embedding a proactive exposure management strategy through sophisticated risk transfer and financing techniques. Kane’s capabilities span both the strategic and operational aspects of these risk financing solutions. From an international platform encompassing all major captive domiciles, we provide independent, specialist advice to more than 300 management clients. We are experienced in all captive structures from pure captives to special purpose financial captives and regularly conduct analysis on organisations’ risk transfer and financing structures to expose inefficiencies, streamline processes and highlight where further advantages can be gained.
Damian McNamara Head of Business Development – EMEA UK damian.mcnamara@kane-group.com
Tel: +44 (0) 1380 859329
Graziella Vella Managing Director, Malta Malta graziella.vella@kane-group.com
Tel: +356 2060 8080
Clive James Managing Director, Europe Guernsey clive.james@kane-group.com
Tel: +44 1481 730393
Monica Everett Business Development Director, USA U.S. monica.everett@kane-group.com
Tel: +1 858-922-9886
Stephen White Business Development Director Canada stephen.white@kane-group.com
Tel: +1 416 735 1777
Kevin Poole Director, Client Services Cayman Islands kevin.poole@kane-group.com
Tel: +1 345-914-2265
Emma Atherton Deputy Managing Director Bermuda emma.atherton@kane-group.com
Tel: +1 441 248 6862













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets