MarketView - Captive Managers and Captive Management

This MarketView details captive managers and captive management forms who work in the alternative risk transfer markets. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
Advantage Insurance Holdings Ltd.
Walter Keenan CEO Cayman Islands w.keenan@aih.com.ky
Tel: 345-949-1599
Aon Insurance Managers
Vincent Barrett Managing Director, Aon Risk Solutions Dublin vincent.barrett@aon.ie
Tel: +35312666059
Artex Risk Solutions
Artex is a global organization specializing in the innovation, creation and management of insurance and alternative risk transfer solutions designed to produce a balanced and cost-effective approach to risk that delivers sustainable advantages. With more than 400 experienced and talented professionals in 15+ international offices, we have the capacity to supply diverse alternative risk needs. Our solutions include a wide range of Insurance and Captive Management services: from the formation and management of Single-Parent Captives, Group Captives, Enterprise Risk Captives, Employee Benefit Captives, Risk Retention Groups, and Cell Captives; to Risk Management services to mitigate losses and improve a client’s risk profile; Outsourced Insurance Management to facilitate a captive’s accounting and processing needs; Corporate Services for investment companies that own insurance entities within the captive; Run-Off solutions to help clients structure deals that generate value, contain loss exposure and save cost; and Direct Underwriting.
Scott Cobon Client Service Director – ILS Bermuda scott.cobon@artexrisk.bm
Tel: +1.441.248.6833
Paul Eaton Business Development Director, International Guernsey paul.eaton@artexrisk.gg
Tel: +44 (0)1481 737405
Justin Wallen Head of ILS – Guernsey Guernsey justin.wallen@artexrisk.gg
Tel: +44 (0)1481 750565
Rob Eastham Managing Director – Bermuda Bermuda Robert.Eastham@artexrisk.bm
Tel: +1.441.248.6811
Capstone Associated Services, Ltd.
Stewart Feldman CEO Houston, TX info@capstoneassociated.com
Tel: 713-800-0550
Horseshoe Group
Andre Perez CEO Bermuda andre@horseshoe.bm













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets













Credit Suisse Insurance Linked Strategies