MarketView - Brokers (Insurance, Catastrophe Bonds & Insurance-Linked Securities, Insurance Derivatives etc)

This MarketView details insurance brokers & insurance-linked security or derivatives broker/dealers. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
AHJ Capital Markets Ltd
Martin Davies CEO London m.davies@ahj-ltd.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 207 398 2660
AK Capital
Craig Bonder Managing Director New York cbonder@akcapital.com
Tel: 212 257-4475
Access Reinsurance Inc.
Kevin Hussain Assistant Vice President Westfield, NJ Kevin@AccessRe.com
Tel: +1 908 389 1315
Enda McDonnell President and CEO Hamilton, Bermuda Enda@AccessRe.com
Tel: +1 917 519 7496
Alternative Reinsurance Solutions Inc.
Andrew Baur Co-Founder Morristown, NJ Andrew@AlternativeRe.com
CGM Gallagher Group
Simon Young SVP, Risk Management Jamaica, Barbados, USA syoung@caribrm.com
Fintra Intermational Ltd
John Walsh CEO Bermuda jwalsh@fintra.bm
Tel: 441-295-3320
Freisenbruch-Meyer Group
Gary Stockley VP Insurance Broking Bermuda GSTOCKLEY@FMGROUP.BM
GC Securities
Cory Anger Managing Director and Global Head of ILS Structuring New York, NY cory.anger@guycarp.com
Tel: +1.917.937.3281
Chi Hum Managing Director and Global Head of Distribution New York, NY chi.hum@guycarp.com
Tel: +1.917.937.3261
Guy Carpenter
John Gefaell Managing Director New York john.gefaell@guycarp.com
Tel: +1 917 937 3274
Independent Brokers Ltd.
Francis Carter President Bermuda FCarter@img.bm
Tel: 441 295 1646
Simon Everett Chairman Bermuda SEverett@img.bm
Tel: 441 295 1646
JLT Re
Dan Bailey Partner, ILW team member London dan.bailey@jltre.com
Tel: +44207 8865137
Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets Inc.
Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets Inc. is the capital markets and investment banking division of reinsurance brokerage JLT Towers Re. Offering services in insurance-linked securities (ILS) and catastrophe bond structuring, origination, marketing and trading; as well as capital raising and mergers & acquisitions advisory and execution services. JLT Capital Markets Inc. is a member of FINRA/SIPC.
Rick Miller Managing Director - Co-Head of Insurance Linked Securities New York rick.miller@jltcapitalmarkets.com
Tel: 1 (212) 309 3861
Michael Popkin Managing Director - Co-Head of Insurance Linked Securities New York michael.popkin@jltcapitalmarkets.com
Tel: 1 (212) 309 3475
MMC Securities
Tom Markovic VP - Insurance & Derivatives Broker New York tom.markovic@mmc.com
Tel: +1-212-345-5457
Marsh
Isaac Simon Broker London isaac.simon@marsh.com
Michel Re
Michel Fernandez CEO USA mfernandez@michelre.com
Tel: 908-238-3020
Primacy Underwriting Agency Pty Ltd
Peter Book Underwriting Manager Sydney, Australia Pbook@primacyua.com.au
Tel: +61 2 9923 4314
Rewire Holdings LLC
Stefano Sola Co-founder & CEO Philadelphia stefano.sola@rewiregroup.com
Tel: +1 215 359 4120
Richard Pennay Co-founder & President Philadelphia richard.pennay@rewiregroup.com
Tel: +1 215 359 4121
Vincent Myers Director Philadelphia vincent.myers@rewiregroup.com
Tel: +1 215 359 4122
Sangyeop Lee Financial Analyst Philadelphia sangyeop.lee@rewiregroup.com
Tel: +1 215 359 4123
Risk Solutions International Pty Ltd.
Roger Currie Director Melbourne, Australia rogerc@risksolutions.net.au
Tel: + 61 3 9597 0357
Syntropia GmbH
Peter Schwabe Managing Director Munich, Germany peter.schwabe@syntropia.eu
Tel: +49 89 37948995
TigerRisk Capital Markets and Advisory (TCMA)
Patrick Gonnelli Partner New York pgonnelli@tigerrisk.com
Tel: +1 646-685-4946
Philipp Kusche Global Head of ILS & Capital Solutions New York pkusche@tigerrisk.com
Tel: + 1 646-685-4949
Tullett Prebon Group
Steve Emmerson ILS & Insurance Derivatives Broker London semmerson@tullettprebon.com
Tel: +44(0)207 2007350
Antonio Guevara ILS & Insurance Derivatives Broker, Structurer, Originator London aguevara@tullettprebon.com
Tel: +44(0)207 2007359
Josh Stannack Broker London JStannack@tullettprebon.com
U.S. RE Corporation
Marc Piccione Senior Vice President New York mpiccione@usre.com
Tel: 845-920-7145
Vyapar Capital Market Partners
Brian Korner Senior Vice President New York, NY bkorner@vcmpartners.com
Tel: 646 688 7565
Stephen Gould Senior Vice President New York, NY sgould@vcmpartners.com
Tel: 646 688 7565
Carl Sweeney Partner New York, NY csweeney@vcmpartners.com
Tel: 646 688 7565
Willis Capital Markets & Advisory
William J. Dubinsky Managing Director New York william.dubinsky@willis.com
Tel: +1 (212) 915-7770













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets