MarketView - Banking professionals in the ART, catastrophe bond and weather risk management markets

This MarketView details banking organisations. To be added to the list please get in touch. Please help us, and your clients, by contacting us to keep the directories up to date and accurate.


To view another category go back to the MarketView index.

Name Position Location Contact Details
BNY Mellon
Emma Wilkes Managing Director - Insurance London emma.wilkes@bnymellon.com
Tel: 0207 964 7662
Rob Wagstaff Managing Director - Head of Sales London robert.wagstaff@bnymellon.com
Tel: 0207 964 4442
Wolfgang Murmann Business Development Director - Insight Investment London wolfgang.murmann@insightinvestment.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7321 1365
Robert Thorson Business Development New York Robert.Thorson@bnymellon.com
Tel: 212-815-7149
Nancy Neumann VP, Relationship Manager New York Nancy.Neumann@bnymellon.com
Tel: 212-298-1755
BlackRock Cash Management
Danielle Nefouse, CFA Director, BlackRock US Cash Sales New York danielle.nefouse@blackrock.com
Tel: +1 212 810 8408
Andy Alabaster Director, BlackRock International Cash Sales London andrew.alabaster@blackrock.com
Tel: +44 207 743 1105
Citibank, N.A.
Douglas Tienken Director, Agency & Trust New York douglas.tienken@citi.com
Tel: (212) 816-2335
Citigroup
Vishal Jhaveri Head of Insurance & Pension Solutions Americas New York vishal.r.jhaveri@citi.com
Tel: 212-723-1854
Commerzbank AG
Richard Furk Director, Corporates & Markets ZCM CRM Insurance Coverage Group London richard.furk@commerzbank.com
Tel: +44 20 7653 7067
André Lichner Vice President, FIC Sales, Pension & Insurance Group London andre.lichner@commerzbank.com
Tel: +44 20 74 75 36 43
Credit Suisse
Marco Unti Associate London marco.unti@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank
Nathaniel Nussbaum Vice President, Insurance Debt & Solutions Coverage New York nathaniel.nussbaum@db.com
Tel: (212) 250 2367
Lloyds Bank
Sebastian Kafetz Managing Director, Head of Insurance North America New York sebastian.kafetz@lbusa.com
Tel: 917-680-9580
Morgan Stanley
Masanori Ogiwara Managing Director Tokyo masanori.ogiwara@morganstanley.com
Tel: +813-6836-5060
Natixis
Thierry Berthold Co-Head of Insurance Structured Solutions Paris, France thierry.berthold@natixis.com
Tel: +33 1 58 55 10 30
Julien Chartier ILS Structurer Paris, France julien.chartier@natixis.com
Tel: +33 1 58 55 10 69
Nicolas Mérigot Co-Head of Insurance Structured Solutions Paris, France nicolas.merigot@natixis.com
Tel: +33 1 58 55 10 37
Sidney Rostan ILS Structurer Paris, France sidney.rostan@natixis.com
Tel: +33 1 58 55 10 65
Laurent Somon ILS Structurer Paris, France laurent.somon@natixis.com
Tel: +33 1 58 55 10 38
RSB-Securities AG
Harald Borner Founder and CEO Zurich, Switzerland harald.borner@rsb-securities.ch
Tel: 0041442017923
Rewire Holdings LLC
Stefano Sola Co-founder & CEO Philadelphia stefano.sola@rewiregroup.com
Tel: +1 215 359 4120
Richard Pennay Co-founder & President Philadelphia richard.pennay@rewiregroup.com
Tel: +1 215 359 4121
Vincent Myers Director Philadelphia vincent.myers@rewiregroup.com
Tel: +1 215 359 4122
Sangyeop Lee Financial Analyst Philadelphia sangyeop.lee@rewiregroup.com
Tel: +1 215 359 4123
Swiss Re Capital Markets Corporation
Markus Schmutz Managing Director, Insurance-Linked Securities New York markus_schmutz@swissre.com
Tel: +1 212 317 5085
Philipp Kusche Director New York philipp_kusche@swissre.com
Tel: +1 917 368 4364
Willis Capital Markets & Advisory
William J. Dubinsky Managing Director New York william.dubinsky@willis.com
Tel: +1 (212) 915-7770













Jardine Lloyd Thompson Capital Markets